The Secret Weapon That Won World War II

The Florida town of Boca Raton and a tiny device turned the tide of World War II for Allied forces.

Recent Episodes

The Secret Weapon That Won World War II | Monday, April 22 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, April 22 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past The Secret Weapon That Won World War II episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Secret Weapon That Won World War II

55:22 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 6 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 9:00 PM CT