Symphony for Nature: The Britt Orchestra at Crater Lake

Symphony for Nature: The Britt Orchestra at Crater Lake

Louisville Orchestra Director Teddy Abrams conducts the world premiere of "Natural History," inspired by and performed at Oregon's Crater Lake.

Show all past Symphony for Nature: The Britt Orchestra at Crater Lake episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Symphony for Nature: The Britt Orchestra at Crater Lake

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 31 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, December 31 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 1 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 1 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 2 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 2 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 4 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, January 4 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 4 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, January 4 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 6 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 6 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 13 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 13 at 12:30 AM CT