Tale of Two Sisters

Tale of Two Sisters

This series explores the lives of famous women and their lesser-known siblings. Rachael Stirling narrates.

Show all past Tale of Two Sisters episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Amelia Earhart

43:45 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, July 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 7:00 PM CT

Jackie Kennedy Onassis

44:14 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, July 26 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 28 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 8:00 PM CT