Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song

Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song

Bruce Willis hosts this all-star tribute to Tony Bennett, the 2017 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song. Guests include Chris Botti, Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Vanessa Williams, and more.

Recent Episodes

Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song | Wednesday, January 17 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 17 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, January 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, January 22 at 8:00 PM CT