10 Parks That Changed America

10 Parks That Changed America

Explore the serene spaces that offer city dwellers a respite from the hustle and bustle of urban life, from Savannah's elegant squares to a park built over a freeway in Seattle to New York's High Line.

Show all past 10 Parks That Changed America episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

10 Parks That Changed America

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 17 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, August 17 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, August 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 21 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 2:00 AM CT