Theater Talk

Theater Talk

Theater Talk is the lively discussion series devoted to the world of the stage.

Series Website

http://theatertalk.org/

Recent Episodes

Lisa Lampanelli's Stuffed; Jack Viertel, Plus The Ride | Monday, October 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, October 30 at 12:00 AM CT

Dear Evan Hansen Actors | Monday, November 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, November 6 at 12:00 AM CT

Fall Season Preview 2017 | Monday, November 13 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, November 13 at 12:00 AM CT

KPOP and Fall Season Preview Part 2 | Monday, November 20 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, November 20 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Theater Talk episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Halloween Gala

29:00 | #1103 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, December 4 at 12:00 AM CT

Torch Song Trio

29:00 | #1104 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, December 11 at 12:00 AM CT

Tiny Beautiful Things and Noel Coward's Salute to the Brave

29:00 | #1105 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, December 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, December 18 at 12:00 AM CT

Stephen Adly Guirgis On Jesus Hopped The 'A' Train

29:00 | #1106 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, January 8 at 12:00 AM CT

Taymor & Hwang on the Lion King & M. Butterfly

29:00 | #1107 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 15 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, January 15 at 12:00 AM CT

Ethan Mordden, When Broadway Went to Hollywood

29:00 | #1035 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 22 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, January 22 at 12:00 AM CT

Theater Talk

29:00 | #1110 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 29 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, January 29 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 5 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 5 at 12:00 AM CT