Theater Talk

Theater Talk

Theater Talk is the lively discussion series devoted to the world of the stage.

Series Website

http://theatertalk.org/

Recent Episodes

Hello, Dolly! and Spring Preview Part 2 | Monday, April 2 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 2 at 12:00 AM CT

John Lithgow - Stories By Heart | Monday, April 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 9 at 12:00 AM CT

Jerry Springer - The Opera and the Amateurs | Monday, April 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 16 at 12:00 AM CT

The Band's Visit Actors | Monday, April 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 23 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Theater Talk episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Good for Otto

29:00 | #1119 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, April 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, April 30 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 2 at 11:30 AM CT

"Farinelli and the King" plus Tom Jones and Harvey Schmidt

26:46 | #1112 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, May 7 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 7 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 9 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 11 at 1:03 AM ET / Monday, June 11 at 12:03 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 13 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 13 at 11:30 AM CT

Estelle Parsons and Patricia Bosworth

29:00 | #1120 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, May 14 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 14 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 16 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 16 at 11:30 AM CT

The 24-Hour Plays and Writing Negative Reviews

29:00 | #1121 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, May 21 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 21 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 23 at 11:30 AM CT

Harry Clarke - Billy Crudup, David Cale, Leigh Silverman

29:00 | #1122 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, May 28 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, May 28 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 30 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 30 at 11:30 AM CT

Isaac Butler and the Angels of Angels in America

29:00 | #1123 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, June 4 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 6 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 6 at 11:30 AM CT

Elaine Stritch's 88th Birthday Party

26:43 | #616 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, June 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 20 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 20 at 11:30 AM CT

Best Worst Thing That Ever Could Have Happened

26:46 | #1012 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, June 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, June 25 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 27 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 27 at 11:30 AM CT