This Old House

This Old House

America's favorite home improvement series. Kevin O'Conner hosts.

Recent Episodes

Detroit | Fixing The Fascia | Saturday, May 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 12:30 PM CT

Detroit | A Mason Steps Up | Saturday, May 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 12:30 PM CT

Detroit | Stain Glass Revival | Saturday, May 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 12:30 PM CT

Detroit | Going Old School for Tile and Molding | Saturday, May 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past This Old House episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Detroit | Rebirth In Detroit

26:46 | #3626 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Arts and Crafts Class Begins

26:46 | #3601 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | A New Look, Inside and Out

26:46 | #3602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Make Way for the Family Room

26:46 | #3603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Foundation Fundamentals

26:46 | #3604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | A Steely Den

26:46 | #3605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | One Brick at a Time

26:46 | #3606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts |To Paint Or Not to Paint

26:46 | #3607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | A New Look to Match The Old

26:46 | #3608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 12:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.