This Old House

This Old House

America's favorite home improvement series. Kevin O'Conner hosts.

Recent Episodes

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Decorative Touches Make the Difference | Saturday, February 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 4 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Ship Lap for a Ship Shape House | Saturday, February 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 11 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Details Make the House Beautiful | Saturday, February 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 18 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | An Arts & Craft for the Ages | Saturday, February 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 25 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past This Old House episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Arlington Arts & Crafts | An Arts & Craft for the Ages

26:46 | #3616 | TV-G | First Aired: February 25, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, March 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 12:30 PM CT

Detroit | Rebuilding Motor City

26:46 | #3617 | TV-G | First Airs: April 1, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 12:30 PM CT

Detroit | Ready for Rehab

26:46 | #3618 | TV-G | First Airs: April 8, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 12:30 PM CT

Detroit | Down The Rehab Rabbit Hole

26:46 | #3619 | TV-G | First Airs: April 15, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 12:30 PM CT

Detroit | Windows of Detroit

26:46 | #3620 | TV-G | First Airs: April 22, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 12:30 PM CT

This Old House

26:46 | #3621 | TV-G | First Airs: April 29, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 12:30 PM CT

This Old House

26:46 | #3622 | TV-G | First Airs: May 6, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, May 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 12:30 PM CT

This Old House

26:46 | #3623 | TV-G | First Airs: May 13, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, May 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 12:30 PM CT

This Old House

26:46 | #3624 | TV-G | First Airs: May 20, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, May 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 12:30 PM CT

This Old House

26:46 | #3625 | TV-G | First Airs: May 27, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, May 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 12:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.