This Old House

This Old House

America's favorite home improvement series. Kevin O'Conner hosts.

Recent Episodes

Detroit | Rebirth In Detroit | Saturday, June 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Arts and Crafts Class Begins | Saturday, June 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | A New Look, Inside and Out | Saturday, June 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Make Way for the Family Room | Saturday, June 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past This Old House episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Foundation Fundamentals

26:46 | #3604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | A Steely Den

26:46 | #3605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | One Brick at a Time

26:46 | #3606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts |To Paint Or Not to Paint

26:46 | #3607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | A New Look to Match The Old

26:46 | #3608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Make Way for the Family Room

26:46 | #3609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Shedding the Old Look

26:46 | #3610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Underground Energy

26:46 | #3611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 12:30 PM CT

Arlington Arts & Crafts | Changes Start to Show

26:46 | #3612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 12:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.