This Old House

This Old House

America's favorite home improvement series. Kevin O'Conner hosts.

Recent Episodes

Generation Next Arrives | Saturday, June 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 23 at 12:30 PM CT

Construction Gets A Jumpstart | Saturday, June 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 30 at 12:30 PM CT

All Decked Out | Saturday, July 7 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 7 at 12:30 PM CT

This Old House U. | Saturday, July 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 14 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past This Old House episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Approaching Half Way

26:46 | #3707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 12:30 PM CT

Duct Dynasty

26:47 | #3708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, July 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 12:30 PM CT

Tommy's Flair for Flares

26:47 | #3709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 12:30 PM CT

Time for Trim

26:46 | #3710 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 12:30 PM CT

Homeowners Pitch In

26:46 | #3711 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 12:30 PM CT

Graduation Day

26:47 | #3713 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 12:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.