Time Scanners

Time Scanners

With cutting-edge technology that can "read" buildings, ruins, and landscapes from ancient worlds, this series reveals physical and forensic history, allowing viewers to reach out and touch the past.

Show all past Time Scanners episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Egyptian Pyramids

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 11 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 11 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 29 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 3:00 PM CT

St. Paul's Cathedral

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 9:00 PM CT

Petra

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 25 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 28 at 5:00 PM CT