10 Monuments That Changed America

10 Monuments That Changed America

Tour wholly original American monuments and explore surprising stories behind American favorites. Examine the battles over how to remember our past, from the Vietnam Veterans Memorial to the controversial Confederate soldier monuments.

Show all past 10 Monuments That Changed America episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

10 Monuments That Changed America

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, July 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 18 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 20 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 3:00 AM CT