Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

Martin Yan presents a wide variety of dishes from this tri-cultural landscape, as well as highlights diverse cultural and historical elements in Malaysia.

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Recent Episodes

Penang Heritage | Wednesday, April 24 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 24 at 4:30 PM CT

Langkawi | Wednesday, May 1 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 1 at 4:30 PM CT

Cradle of Malaysia | Wednesday, May 8 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 8 at 4:30 PM CT

East Coast Essence | Wednesday, May 15 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 15 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Life on the Pahang River

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 22 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 21 at 11:30 AM CT

Adventure on the Go

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 29 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 11:30 AM CT

The Royal Show (Martin Yan with Her Majesty the Queen of Malaysia)

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 5 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 5 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 5 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 5 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 11:30 AM CT

Below the Wind

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 12 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 12 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 12 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 12 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 11:30 AM CT

Cultural Confluence of Peranakan

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 19 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 4:30 PM CT

Gateway to the South

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 4:30 PM CT

Cultural Mosaic

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3 at 4:30 PM CT

Loyal Friends in Setiawan

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10 at 4:30 PM CT

Eight Million Cups of Tea

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 4:30 PM CT

Penang Heritage

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 4:30 PM CT

Langkawi

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 4:30 PM CT

Cradle of Malaysia

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 4:30 PM CT

East Coast Essence

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14 at 11:30 AM CT