Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan

Martin Yan presents a wide variety of dishes from this tri-cultural landscape, as well as highlights diverse cultural and historical elements in Malaysia.

Series Website

http://www.yancancook.com

Recent Episodes

Penang Heritage | Wednesday, July 24 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 4:30 PM CT

Langkawi | Wednesday, July 31 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 4:30 PM CT

Cradle of Malaysia | Wednesday, August 7 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 4:30 PM CT

East Coast Essence | Wednesday, August 14 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Taste of Malaysia with Martin Yan episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Life on the Pahang River

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 4:30 PM CT

Adventure on the Go

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 4:30 PM CT

The Royal Show (Martin Yan with Her Majesty the Queen of Malaysia)

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 4:30 PM CT

Below the Wind

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 4:30 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019