To Catch a Comet

To Catch a Comet

The program details the complexities and challenges of the 10-year, 4-million-mile journey of the European Space Agency's spacecraft Rosetta as it chased down and landed on Comet 67P/Churyumov-Gerasimenko in a history-making feat.

Recent Episodes

To Catch a Comet | Sunday, August 11 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past To Catch a Comet episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

To Catch a Comet

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 8:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019