To a More Perfect Union

Edith Windsor's same-sex marriage lawsuit and fight for equality led to a landmark ruling.

Recent Episodes

To a More Perfect Union | Wednesday, April 24 at 11:01 PM ET / Wednesday, April 24 at 10:01 PM CT

Show all past To a More Perfect Union episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

To a More Perfect Union

57:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Tuesday, May 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 3:00 AM CT