Travelscope

Travelscope

In TRAVELSCOPE, award-winning travel journalist Joseph Rosendo explores the world's treasures - from stateside destinations in Montana's Glacier National Park and California's wine country to exotic locales in Europe, the Philippines and Malaysia. During his journeys, Rosendo provides cultural insights and useful information for making viewers' travel dreams a reality, while also encouraging conscientious travel, believing it has the power to connect disparate cultures.

Show all past Travelscope episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

St. Vincent & the Grenadines - Close to Home, but a World Away

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 7 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 4:30 PM CT

Istanbul - at the Crossroads of History

26:46 | #502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 4:30 PM CT

Switzerland - Celebrating St. Moritz

26:46 | #503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 21 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 4:30 PM CT

Switzerland - Scaling The Jungfrau Region

26:46 | #504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 4:30 PM CT

Guatemala's Semana Santa - Easter Week

26:46 | #505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 5 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 4:30 PM CT

Ireland - The West Is Best

26:46 | #506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 4:30 PM CT

Taiwan - The Culture of Tea

26:46 | #507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 19 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 4:30 PM CT

Taiwan - Forgotten People

26:46 | #508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 4:30 PM CT

Greece - Cruising The Isles

26:46 | #509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 4:30 PM CT

San Antonio, Texas - More Than The Alamo

26:46 | #510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 9 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 4:30 PM CT

Port Aransas, Texas - Fun on the Texas' Coa

26:46 | #511 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 16 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 4:30 PM CT

Rwanda - Among The Gorillas

26:46 | #512 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 23 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 4:30 PM CT

Rwanda - In Search of Chimpanzees

26:46 | #513 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 30 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 4:30 PM CT