To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

The series provides a platform for the multifaceted views of involved, informed women journalists and commentators.

Recent Episodes

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe | Sunday, April 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 28 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe | Sunday, May 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe | Sunday, May 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 12 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe | Sunday, May 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 19 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2812 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, May 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 26 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2813 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2814 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2815 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2816 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2817 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, June 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2818 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, July 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2819 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, July 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2820 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, July 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2821 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, July 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2822 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, August 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 4 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2823 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, August 11 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2824 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, August 18 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 18 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2825 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, August 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 25 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2826 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2827 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2828 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2829 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2830 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, September 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2831 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, October 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2832 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, October 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2833 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, October 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2834 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, October 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2835 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, November 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2836 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, November 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 10 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2837 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, November 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2838 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, November 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 24 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2839 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 1 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2840 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 8 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2841 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2842 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2843 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, December 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 29 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2844 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, January 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 5 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2845 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, January 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 12 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2846 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, January 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 19 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2847 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, January 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 26 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2848 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, February 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 2 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2849 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, February 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 9 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2850 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, February 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 16 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2851 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, February 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 23 at 5:30 PM CT

To the Contrary with Bonnie Erbe

26:46 | #2852 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Sunday, March 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 1 at 5:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Persephone Productions
   P.O. Box 10067
   Arlington, VA 22201