Tutankhamun

Set against the baking heat of the Valley of the Kings, this saga is based on the compelling personal story of Howard Carter, the eminent British archaeologist who found the tomb of boy-king Tutankhamun. Sam Neill and Max Iron star.

Show all past Tutankhamun episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Tutankhamun

45:18 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 11 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 8:00 PM CT

Tutankhamun

44:53 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 11 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 12 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 12 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 9:00 PM CT

Tutankhamun

45:04 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 24 at 8:00 PM CT

Tutankhamun

45:19 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 19 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 19 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, August 24 at 9:00 PM CT