Under Four Trees

Nomusa Zikhali created an educational complex for 960 children in South Africa for a Zulu community with no school.

Show all past Under Four Trees episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Under Four Trees

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, June 9 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 10 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, June 10 at 3:30 AM CT