Understanding the Opioid Epidemic

Understanding the Opioid Epidemic

Stories of people and communities impacted by the opioid epidemic and information from experts are featured. The program will trace the history of how the nation got into this situation and provide possible solutions and directions for dealing with the crisis.

Show all past Understanding the Opioid Epidemic episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Understanding the Opioid Epidemic

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KETKY: Monday, August 6 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, August 6 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, September 12 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 10:00 PM CT