Van Morrison: Live at the Rainbow

Van Morrison: Live at the Rainbow

This 1973 London concert features the Irish soul singer's scorching renditions of his signature songs including "Brown Eyed Girl," "Moondance," and more.

Recent Episodes

Van Morrison: Live at the Rainbow | Sunday, March 5 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 4 at 11:30 PM CT

Show all past Van Morrison: Live at the Rainbow episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Van Morrison: Live at the Rainbow

43:15 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 13 at 11:17 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 10:17 PM CT