Voices from Vietnam: Reflecting at the Wall

Veterans talk about their experiences in Vietnam as well as coming home and the pain that followed on the occasion of the "Travelling Wall" exhibit.

Show all past Voices from Vietnam: Reflecting at the Wall episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Voices from Vietnam: Reflecting at the Wall

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, August 28 at 9:30 PM ET / Monday, August 28 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 12 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 12 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 14 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 18 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, September 18 at 3:00 PM CT