Vicious

Vicious

This comedic series tells the story of aging partners Freddie (Ian McKellen) and Stuart (Derek Jacobi), two men who have lived together in their Covent Garden flat for nearly 50 years.

Recent Episodes

Vicious | Thursday, November 9 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 9 at 2:00 PM CT

Vicious | Thursday, November 16 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 16 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past Vicious episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Vicious

24:02 | #103 | TV-14

  • KET2: Saturday, November 18 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 23 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 9 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 9:30 PM CT

Vicious

23:37 | #104 | TV-14

  • KET2: Thursday, December 7 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 7 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 16 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 9:30 PM CT

Vicious

23:56 | #105 | TV-14

  • KET2: Thursday, December 14 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 14 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 17 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 30 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 9:30 PM CT

Holiday Special

26:16 | #107 | TV-14

  • KET2: Thursday, December 21 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 21 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 23 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 24 at 12:00 PM CT

Vicious

24:00 | #106 | TV-14

  • KET2: Thursday, December 28 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 28 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, December 31 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 31 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 6 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 9:30 PM CT

Sister

25:10 | #201 | TV-14

  • KET2: Thursday, January 4 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 4 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 13 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 9:30 PM CT

Gym

24:23 | #202 | TV-14

  • KET2: Thursday, January 11 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 11 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 20 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 9:30 PM CT

Ballroom

25:13 | #203 | TV-14

  • KET2: Thursday, January 18 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 27 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 9:30 PM CT

Stag Do

24:30 | #204 | TV-14

  • KET2: Thursday, January 25 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 3 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 9:30 PM CT

Flatmates

24:26 | #205 | TV-14

  • KET2: Thursday, February 1 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 10 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 9:30 PM CT