Wild Alaska Live

Wild Alaska Live

This must-see natural spectacle plays out across the vast Alaskan wilderness, where some of the world's most remarkable animals - bears, wolves, moose, orcas, and eagles - gather by the thousands to take part in Alaska's summer feast, an event never-before captured live on television. Hosted by zoologists, adventurers, and brothers Chris and Martin Kratt.

Show all past Wild Alaska Live episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wild Alaska Live

01:00:00 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, July 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 24 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 31 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 11:00 PM CT

Wild Alaska Live

01:00:00 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, July 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 30 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 31 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, July 31 at 12:00 AM CT

Wild Alaska Live

56:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, July 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 31 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, July 31 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 8:00 PM CT