Weekends with Yankee

Weekends with Yankee

This travel and lifestyle series named for the long-running publication takes viewers on an insider's exploration of the cities, countryside locales, and far-flung places in the quaint and scenic region. Richard Wiese hosts.

Recent Episodes

Flora and Fauna | Saturday, August 4 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 11:30 AM CT

Hidden Gems | Monday, August 6 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 6 at 4:00 AM CT

Shores and Shellfish | Saturday, August 11 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 11:30 AM CT

Labors of Love | Monday, August 13 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 13 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Weekends with Yankee episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Fall Foliage

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, August 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 24 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 11:30 AM CT

By the Shore

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, August 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 20 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 20 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 11:30 AM CT

Past and Present

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, August 27 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, October 27 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 11:30 AM CT

Winter in New England

26:46 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, October 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, October 1 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 1 at 11:30 AM CT

Best of New England

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 3 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 12:30 PM CT

The End of the Line

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 11:30 AM CT

Flora and Fauna

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 10 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 10 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 11:30 AM CT

Into the Wild

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 11:30 AM CT

Shores and Shellfish

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, November 17 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 11:30 AM CT

Small is Beautiful

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 11:30 AM CT

Trade

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, September 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 11:30 AM CT

Hidden Gems

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 6 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 11:30 AM CT

Labors of Love

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, October 13 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 11:30 AM CT