Weekends with Yankee

Weekends with Yankee

This travel and lifestyle series named for the long-running publication takes viewers on an insider's exploration of the cities, countryside locales, and far-flung places in the quaint and scenic region. Richard Wiese hosts.

Recent Episodes

Celebrating Tradition | Saturday, January 12 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 11:30 AM CT

Adventure in the Wild | Monday, January 14 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 14 at 4:00 AM CT

Lost and Found | Saturday, January 19 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 11:30 AM CT

Buried Treasure | Monday, January 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 21 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Weekends with Yankee episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Icons of New England

26:47 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, January 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 11 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 11 at 4:00 AM CT

Celebrating Tradition

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, January 28 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, January 28 at 4:00 AM CT

Land and Water

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 18 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18 at 4:00 AM CT

Lost and Found

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, February 4 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 4 at 4:00 AM CT

Yankee Ingenuity

26:47 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 25 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 4:00 AM CT

The Islands

26:47 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 16 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 4 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 4 at 4:00 AM CT

Back to The Land

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 11 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 11 at 4:00 AM CT

Quintessential Villages

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 18 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 18 at 4:00 AM CT

Fall Color

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 25 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 25 at 4:00 AM CT

Winter In New England

26:47 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, April 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, April 1 at 4:00 AM CT