Weekends with Yankee

Weekends with Yankee

This travel and lifestyle series named for the long-running publication takes viewers on an insider's exploration of the cities, countryside locales, and far-flung places in the quaint and scenic region.

Recent Episodes

Adventures in New England | Saturday, August 10 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 2:00 PM CT

The Arts | Monday, August 12 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 12 at 4:00 AM CT

The Seacoast | Tuesday, August 13 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 13 at 1:30 PM CT

Fall in New England | Tuesday, August 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past Weekends with Yankee episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Land and Sea

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, August 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, August 26 at 4:00 AM CT

The Seacoast

26:46 | #311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 31 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 31 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 30 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 30 at 4:00 AM CT

Fun

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 2 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 2 at 4:00 AM CT

Fall in New England

26:46 | #312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 3 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 3 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 7 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 7 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 7 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 7 at 2:00 PM CT

Farms and Foraging

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 9 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 9 at 4:00 AM CT

Winter Wonderland

26:46 | #313 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 14 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 14 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 14 at 2:00 PM CT

At the Shore

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 16 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 16 at 4:00 AM CT

Adventures in New England

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, September 23 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 23 at 4:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019