The World's Most Famous Train

The World

The Venice Simplon Orient Express is considered the most luxurious and romantic train in the world.

Show all past The World's Most Famous Train episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The World's Most Famous Train

45:33 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, November 13 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, November 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 5:00 PM CT