Wild Kratts: A Creature Christmas

Wild Kratts: A Creature Christmas

The Wild Kratts receive an alert that their favorite creatures are disappearing around the globe!

Recent Episodes

Wild Kratts: A Creature Christmas | Tuesday, December 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Wild Kratts: A Creature Christmas episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wild Kratts: A Creature Christmas

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 11 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 12 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 12 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, December 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 14 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, December 16 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 18 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 18 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 20 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, December 20 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 22 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 22 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, December 23 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 23 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, December 23 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 23 at 8:30 PM ET / Monday, December 23 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24 at 4:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 24 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 11:30 AM CT