Rick Steves' Europe: Remote, Sacred, Wild

Rick Steves

This program finds Rick canoeing through the tiny canals of a Dutch nature preserve, hiking in Northern England's pristine Lake District, exploring Italy's most remote and romantic stretch of Riviera, and marveling at exquisite Medieval art in the sister cities of Ravenna and Chartres. In the Muslim and Arab half of the Holy Land, Rick ventures through the Judean Desert, visits a remote monastery, and bobs in the Dead Sea.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Show all past Rick Steves' Europe: Remote, Sacred, Wild episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Rick Steves' Europe: Remote, Sacred, Wild

28:30 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, March 10 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 12 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, March 12 at 1:30 AM CT