Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero's Journey

Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero

The Wild Kratt team is led on a wild chase as they follow salmon on anincredible and difficult journey.

Show all past Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero's Journey episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wild Kratts Alaska: Hero's Journey

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 31 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, May 31 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 2 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, June 3 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 15 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, July 15 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, July 15 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 15 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 16 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 19 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, July 19 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 19 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, July 26 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, July 29 at 1:00 AM CT