Wild Kratts: Back In Creature Time

Wild Kratts: Back In Creature Time

The Wild Kratts crew uses Aviva's Time Trampoline to jump back in time and meet extinct species.

Show all past Wild Kratts: Back In Creature Time episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wild Kratts: Back In Creature Time

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 28 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 29 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 30 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 30 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 30 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 4:00 AM CT