Today's Wild West

This series focuses on all aspects of the Western lifestyle - horses, ranches, artisans, people, places, adventure, history, and the wilderness of the American West.

Show all past Today's Wild West episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Rimrock/Cody/Stoecklein/Pipestone

29:00 | #101 | TV-G | First Airs: May 9, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 9 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 11 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 6:00 PM CT

Lone Pine Film Festival

29:00 | #102 | TV-G | First Airs: May 16, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 16 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 6:00 PM CT

Reno Rodeo Cattle Drive

29:00 | #103 | TV-G | First Airs: May 23, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 6:00 PM CT

Western Wickenburg, Az

29:00 | #104 | TV-G | First Airs: May 30, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 6:00 PM CT

Ghost Train/Hansen/Jesse James/Rawhide Braider/Virginia City

29:00 | #105 | TV-G | First Airs: June 6, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 8 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 6:00 PM CT

Chief Joseph Trail Ride

29:00 | #106 | TV-G | First Airs: June 13, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 15 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 6:00 PM CT

McGarry Ranches / Bootmaker / Shiloh Rifles

29:00 | #107 | TV-G | First Airs: June 20, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 22 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 6:00 PM CT

White Stallion / Loren Entz

29:00 | #108 | TV-G | First Airs: June 27, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 29 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 6:00 PM CT

Bonanza/ Bair / Virgelle / Buckles

29:00 | #109 | TV-G | First Airs: July 4, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 6:00 PM CT

Mustangs/ Mules/ Brenn Hill / Olaf

29:00 | #110 | TV-G | First Airs: July 11, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 6:00 PM CT

Tombstone Ranch / Geronimo's Hideout / Old Tucson Studios

29:00 | #111 | TV-G | First Airs: July 18, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 6:00 PM CT

Rankin Ranch / Riding the Rose Parade / Indian Arts Market

29:00 | #112 | TV-G | First Airs: July 25, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 6:00 PM CT

Deep Canyon Ranch / Cowboy Music Festival / Indian Sweetgrass

29:00 | #113 | TV-G | First Airs: August 1, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 6:00 PM CT