Today's Wild West

Today

This series focuses on all aspects of the Western lifestyle - horses, ranches, artisans, people, places, adventure, history, and the wilderness of the American West.

Recent Episodes

Western Wickenburg, AZ | Thursday, June 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 6:00 PM CT

Ghost Train/Hansen/Jesse James/Rawhide Braider/Virginia City | Thursday, June 8 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 6:00 PM CT

Chief Joseph Trail Ride | Thursday, June 15 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 6:00 PM CT

McGarry Ranches/Bootmaker/Shiloh Rifles | Thursday, June 22 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 6:00 PM CT

Show all past Today's Wild West episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

White Stallion/Loren Entz

29:00 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 29 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 6:00 PM CT

Bonanza/Bair/Virgelle/Buckles

29:00 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 6:00 PM CT

Mustangs/Mules/Brenn Hill/Olaf

29:00 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 6:00 PM CT

Tombstone Ranch/Geronimo's Hideout/Old Tucson Studios

29:00 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 6:00 PM CT

Rankin Ranch/Riding the Rose Parade/Indian Arts Market

29:00 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 6:00 PM CT

Deep Canyon Ranch/Cowboy Music Festival/Indian Sweetgrass

29:00 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 6:00 PM CT