Today's Wild West

Today

This series focuses on all aspects of the Western lifestyle - horses, ranches, artisans, people, places, adventure, history, and the wilderness of the American West.

Show all past Today's Wild West episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

U.S. Cavalry School

27:59 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 28 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 28 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 28 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 1 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 1 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 1 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 1 at 2:00 PM CT

The Great American Horse Drive

26:59 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 4 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 4 at 9:00 AM CT

Hunewill Ranch/49er Wagon Train/Ricotti Saddle Co.

27:57 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 11 at 9:00 AM CT

Nine Quarter Circle Ranch/Red Ants Pants Festival/Buffalo Coats

27:53 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 18 at 9:00 AM CT

Chuckwagon Ride /Rawhide Ranch/Artist Echo Ukrainetz

27:32 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 25 at 9:00 AM CT

Rancho de la Osa/ Native Artist Birdy Real Bird/Santa Clarita Cowboy Festival

27:34 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 3 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 3 at 9:00 AM CT