Wai Lana Yoga: For a Better Life & a Better World

Wai Lana Yoga: For a Better Life & a Better World

Wai Lana, host of the series, Wai Lana Yoga, shares the ancient secrets of yoga while revealing the many wonderful benefits of a yoga practice for people of all ages - from children to the elderly.

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Recent Episodes

Wai Lana Yoga: For a Better Life & a Better World | Sunday, August 18 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 18 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Wai Lana Yoga: For a Better Life & a Better World episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wai Lana Yoga: For a Better Life & a Better World

58:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, August 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21 at 5:30 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019