WWII Mega Weapons

Show all past WWII Mega Weapons episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Battleship Yamato

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, March 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 2:00 AM CT