WordGirl: The Rise of Miss Power

Miss Power is the new super hero in town, but she uses mean words against others and may be a super villain. When WordGirl tries to stand up to Miss Power, she is belittled and stripped of her super hero star.

Show all past WordGirl: The Rise of Miss Power episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

WordGirl: The Rise of Miss Power

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y7

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 31 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, August 31 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 31 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 31 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 2 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 2 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 2 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 3 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, September 3 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 3 at 4:00 AM CT