800 Words

In the Australian comedy-drama, recently widowed Sydney newspaper columnist George Turner (Erik Thompson) sets out to make a fresh start with his teenage children by moving to the tiny New Zealand town where he vacationed as a child.

Show all past 800 Words episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

800 Words

43:55 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, June 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 24 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 25 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 2:00 PM CT

800 Words

46:00 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, June 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 1:00 AM CT

800 Words

42:19 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, July 6 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 8 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 1:00 AM CT

800 Words

44:40 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, July 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 15 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 1:00 AM CT

800 Words

43:27 | #105 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, July 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 1:00 AM CT

800 Words

43:48 | #106 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, July 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, July 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 1:00 AM CT

800 Words

42:04 | #107 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, August 3 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 4 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, August 4 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 1:00 AM CT

800 Words

42:09 | #108 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, August 10 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 11 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, August 11 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 12 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 1:00 AM CT