The Whole Truth with David Eisenhower

The Whole Truth with David Eisenhower

This series aims to uncover the reality behind today's toughest issues, leaving the partisan noise-making out of the equation. Noted historian David Eisenhower hosts.

Recent Episodes

Contemporary Germany and the Future of U.S.-German Relations | Wednesday, July 24 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 1:30 AM CT

The Empire Strikes Back: The 21st Century Resurgence of the 'Strongman' | Wednesday, July 31 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 1:30 AM CT

Beyond Mass Incarceration: How Best to Reform American Criminal Justice? | Wednesday, August 7 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 1:30 AM CT

Ending Modern Slavery | Wednesday, August 14 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 14 at 1:30 AM CT

Show all past The Whole Truth with David Eisenhower episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

American Workforce 2040

26:47 | #302 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, August 28 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 1:30 AM CT

Overmedicated, Overdosed America: The Opioid Epidemic

26:46 | #303 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, September 4 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 1:30 AM CT

Healthcare: Beyond the Insurance Coverage Debate

26:46 | #304 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, September 11 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 1:30 AM CT

Alternative Energy Futures

26:46 | #305 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, September 18 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 1:30 AM CT

Is American Criminal Justice Just?

26:46 | #306 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, September 25 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 1:30 AM CT

Identity Politics: Embracing Diversity or Creating a House Divided Against Itself?

26:46 | #307 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, October 2 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 1:30 AM CT

Is the Bear Back in the Wood, and How Should the Eagle Respond?

26:46 | #308 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, October 9 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 1:30 AM CT

Ending Absolute Poverty: Small Things With Big Impacts

26:47 | #309 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, October 16 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 1:30 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019