Wild Weather

Wild Weather

An innovative documentary illustrates how weather works by performing ambitious experiments and shows how nature transforms simple ingredients into something spectacular and powerful.

Show all past Wild Weather episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Wild Weather

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, April 26 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 1 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 4:00 AM CT