Washington Week

Washington Week

Washington's top journalists analyze the week's top news stories and their effect on the lives of all Americans.

Recent Episodes

Washington Week | Sunday, April 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 1 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week | Sunday, April 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 8 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week | Sunday, April 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 15 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week | Sunday, April 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 22 at 11:30 AM CT

Show all past Washington Week episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Washington Week

26:46 | #5743 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, April 27 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, April 27 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 28 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 28 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 29 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week

26:46 | #5744 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 4 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, May 4 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 5 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 5 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 6 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 6 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week

26:46 | #5745 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 11 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, May 11 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 12 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 12 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 13 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 13 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week

26:46 | #5746 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 18 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, May 18 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 19 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, May 18 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 19 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 20 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 20 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 20 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week

26:46 | #5747 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, May 25 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, May 25 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, May 25 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 27 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 27 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week

24:10 | #5748 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 1 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, June 1 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 2 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, June 1 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 2 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 3 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 3 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week

24:10 | #5749 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 8 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, June 8 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 9 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, June 8 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 9 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 9 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 10 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 10 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 10 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week

26:46 | #5750 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 15 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, June 15 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 16 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, June 15 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 16 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 17 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 17 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week

26:46 | #5751 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 22 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, June 22 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, June 22 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 23 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 24 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 24 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 24 at 11:30 AM CT

Washington Week

26:46 | #5752 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, June 29 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, June 29 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, June 29 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 30 at 6:00 AM CT

Products

TRANSCRIPT:
   Price available upon request.
   Viewers can read transcripts online. Transcripts are not available for purchase.
   PBS Online