Christmas on the Danube

Christmas on the Danube

Visit cities along the majestic Danube river and explore stunning European landscape, history, and culture.

Show all past Christmas on the Danube episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Christmas on the Danube

27:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 21 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 25 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25 at 9:30 PM CT