A Year in Space

A Year in Space

Follow astronaut Scott Kelly in space and his identical twin, Mark Kelly, at home on Earth. The two-part program tells the story of what it takes, mentally and physically, to spend a year in space and then, using what NASA has learned from the Kelly brothers, what it means for humanity as we journey to Mars and beyond.

Show all past A Year in Space episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

A Year in Space

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, July 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 18 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 18 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 19 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, July 19 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 21 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 23 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 25 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 4:00 AM CT