Legislative Update

Legislative Update

A report on the most significant activities of the day's legislative meetings, including committee testimony and actions, and debate and votes on the floor of Kentucky's Senate and House of Representatives.

Recent Episodes

March 7, 2017 | Wednesday, March 8 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 8 at 5:00 AM CT

March 8, 2017 | Thursday, March 9 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 9 at 5:00 AM CT

March 14, 2017 | Wednesday, March 15 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 15 at 5:00 AM CT

March 15, 2017 | Thursday, March 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 16 at 5:00 AM CT

Show all past Legislative Update episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

March 29, 2017

26:30 | #2925 | First Airs: March 29, 2017

  • KET: Wednesday, March 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 30 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 5:00 AM CT

March 30, 2017

26:30 | #2926 | First Airs: March 30, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, March 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 31 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 31 at 5:00 AM CT