Skip to Main Content

The KET Endowment for Kentucky Productions

>>Back to the endowments list

The KET Endowment for Kentucky Productions includes support from the National Endowment for the Humanities and the following generous donors:

  • Alltech
  • American Electric Power Foundation/ Kentucky Power
  • The late Mr. Hilary J. Boone, Jr.
  • The late Mrs. W.L. Lyons Brown
  • Brown-Forman
  • Marilyn & William Young Charitable Foundation
  • Mr. Alex G. and the late Anne Campbell, Jr.
  • Mrs. Carrie Cinnamond-Rose
  • The Cralle Foundation
  • Mr. Thomas P. and the late Clara Dupree, Sr.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Oakley and Eva Farris
  • The late Mr. Owsley Brown Frazier
  • John R. and Donna Hall
  • Harper Industries, Inc.
  • The late Ms. Laura E. Heddleson
  • Mr. and Mrs. Marshall Heuser
  • Honorable Order of Kentucky Colonels
  • Humana Foundation
  • Keeneland Association
  • Marshall Charitable Foundation
  • Mrs. Ellen and the late Dr. George Rieveschl
  • Warren Rosenthal Foundation
  • The late Mr. Allen R. Carter Strickler