Curious George Swings Into Spring

58:46 | #0 | TV-Y | First Aired: April 22, 2013

George has a big case of spring fever and must rescue Hundley when he gets lost in the country.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, March 24, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 24, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, March 24, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 27, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / March 27, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 26, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / March 26, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / March 25, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT