Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

New Fishery; Flushing Quail; Boat Electronics

26:30 | #3317 | TV-G | First Aired: January 28, 2017

The newest fishery in the state, flushing a covey of quail in western Kentucky, and boat electronics are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: February 4, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / February 4, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / February 3, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / February 2, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / February 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 31, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / January 31, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT