Local Flavor

Loading the player...

27:42 | #0 | First Aired: July 4, 2009

Takes a closer look at Northern Kentucky's family-owned diners and the legacy of cuisine that has passed down through the generations. Features hometown favorites: goetta, the Kentucky Hot Brown, a fried bologna breakfast, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: February 17, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / February 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 12, 2016 at 2:30 AM ET / December 12, 2016 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / December 8, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 1, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / December 1, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 21, 2016 at 2:30 AM ET / November 21, 2016 at 1:30 AM CT