MoxieTalk

Barry Denton

25:00 | #103 | First Aired: January 16, 2017

Kirt talks with Barry Denton, executive director of Louisville Metro Police Foundation.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 22, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 26, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, May 26, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 24, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / March 24, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / March 23, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / March 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / January 20, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT