Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa, Pt. 2

27:10 | #510 | First Aired: February 25, 2017

Vintage instrument appraiser Mike Reeder concludes his interview with long-time friend and blues-rock guitar titan, Joe Bonamassa. This time, Joe discusses his most prized guitar in his amazing collection.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 4, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / March 4, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 2, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / March 2, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 2, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / March 2, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / February 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 26, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / February 26, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT