Secrets of the Tower of London

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 27, 2013

Go behind the ancient walls of this nearly 1000 year-old formidable fortress in the city of London and learn some surprising facts about one of England's most famous icons.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET2: March 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / March 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / June 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 11, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / August 11, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2015 at 11:00 PM ET / August 9, 2015 at 10:00 PM CT