Two for the Road

Alaska: Cruising The Inside Passage

26:46 | #104 | TV-PG | First Aired: January 23, 2017

Nik and Dusty make their first-ever visit to Alaska, where they explore its famed Inside Passage.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, March 31, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 3, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, April 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / January 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 23, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / January 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / January 23, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT