The Coroner

The Coroner

A solicitor returns to the seaside town she left as a teenager to take up the post of coroner, becoming an advocate for the dead as she investigates sudden, violent, or unexplained deaths.

Recent Episodes

Dirty Dancing | Thursday, February 16 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 1:00 AM CT

Gilt | Thursday, February 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 23 at 1:00 AM CT

Capsized | Thursday, March 2 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 1:00 AM CT

The Salcombe Selkie | Saturday, March 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 10:00 PM CT

Show all past The Coroner episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Napoleon's Violin

44:00 | #108 | TV-PG | First Airs: March 30, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, March 30 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 10:00 PM CT

The Deep Freeze

45:15 | #109 | TV-PG | First Airs: April 6, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, April 6 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 6 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 8 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 10:00 PM CT

The Fisherman's Tale

44:57 | #104 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 9, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, April 13 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 15 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 10:00 PM CT

The Drop Zone

44:53 | #111 | TV-PG | First Airs: April 20, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, April 20 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 10:00 PM CT

Perfectly Formed

44:58 | #112 | TV-PG | First Airs: April 27, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, April 27 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 10:00 PM CT

Those In Peril

45:09 | #113 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 4, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, May 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 4 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 10:00 PM CT

The Beast of Lighthaven

45:16 | #114 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 11, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, May 11 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 11 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 10:00 PM CT

The Captain's Pipe

45:22 | #115 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 18, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, May 18 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 10:00 PM CT

Life

43:56 | #116 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 25, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, May 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 25 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 10:00 PM CT

Perfect Pair

43:55 | #117 | TV-PG | First Airs: June 1, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, June 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 10:00 PM CT

The Foxby Affair

44:56 | #118 | TV-PG | First Airs: June 8, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, June 8 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 10 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 10:00 PM CT

Pieces of Eight

44:41 | #119 | TV-PG | First Airs: June 15, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, June 15 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 10:00 PM CT

Crash

45:09 | #120 | TV-PG | First Airs: June 22, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, June 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 10:00 PM CT