Generals at War

Generals at War

This series takes a fresh approach to the great battles of World War II, examining them through the decisions, dilemmas, and disasters of the generals on both sides of conflict.

Recent Episodes

Singapore - The Bicycle Blitzkrieg | Thursday, March 23 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past Generals at War episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Singapore - The Bicycle Blitzkrieg

50:02 | #101 | TV-G | First Aired: October 5, 2014

  • KET: Wednesday, March 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 3:00 AM CT

Midway - The Invisible Enemy

50:04 | #102 | TV-G | First Aired: October 19, 2014

  • KET2: Thursday, March 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, April 5 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 3:00 AM CT

El Alamein - A Tactician's Paradise

50:01 | #103 | TV-G | First Aired: October 26, 2014

  • KET2: Thursday, April 6 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, April 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 3:00 AM CT

Stalingrad - The War of the Rats

50:01 | #104 | TV-G | First Aired: November 2, 2014

  • KET2: Thursday, April 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, April 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 3:00 AM CT

Kursk - The Death of Blitzkrieg

50:00 | #105 | TV-G | First Aired: November 9, 2014

  • KET2: Thursday, April 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, April 26 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 3:00 AM CT

The Bulge - Hitler's Last Stand

50:01 | #106 | TV-G | First Aired: October 12, 2014

  • KET2: Thursday, April 27 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 3 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 3:00 AM CT