In Performance at the White House

In Performance at the White House

A series of occasional concert specials hosted at the White House by the president and first lady, featuring stars from a wide variety of musical genres.

Show all past In Performance at the White House episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Carole King: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize In Performance at the White House

56:46 | #1902 | TV-PG | First Aired: May 28, 2013

  • KET: Friday, May 5 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 7 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 1:00 AM CT