Comment on Kentucky

Comment on Kentucky

Journalists from around the state discuss news of the day with host Bill Bryant. A KET production.

Recent Episodes

December 30, 2016 | Monday, January 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 2 at 5:30 PM CT

January 6, 2017 | Monday, January 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 9 at 5:30 PM CT

January 13, 2017 | Monday, January 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 16 at 5:30 PM CT

January 20, 2017 | Monday, January 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Comment on Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

January 27, 2017

26:30 | #4311 | First Airs: January 27, 2017

  • KET: Friday, January 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 28 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 28 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 28 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 30 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, January 30 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, January 30 at 5:30 PM CT

February 3, 2017

26:30 | #4312 | First Airs: February 3, 2017

  • KET: Friday, February 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 3 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 4 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 4 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 6 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, February 6 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 6 at 5:30 PM CT

February 10, 2017

26:30 | #4313 | First Airs: February 10, 2017

  • KET: Friday, February 10 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 10 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 11 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 11 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 12 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 13 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, February 13 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 13 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 13 at 5:30 PM CT

February 17, 2017

26:30 | #4314 | First Airs: February 17, 2017

  • KET: Friday, February 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 17 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 18 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 18 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 18 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 19 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 20 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, February 20 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 20 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 20 at 5:30 PM CT

February 24, 2017

26:30 | #4315 | First Airs: February 24, 2017

  • KET: Friday, February 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 25 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 25 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 26 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 27 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, February 27 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, February 27 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, February 27 at 5:30 PM CT

March 3, 2017

26:30 | #4316 | First Airs: March 3, 2017

  • KET: Friday, March 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 3 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 4 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 4 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 5 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 5 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 6 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, March 6 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 6 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, March 6 at 5:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4317 | First Airs: March 10, 2017

  • KET: Friday, March 10 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 10 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 11 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 11 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 12 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 12 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, March 13 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 13 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, March 13 at 6:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4318 | First Airs: March 17, 2017

  • KET: Friday, March 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, March 17 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 18 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 18 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 19 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 19 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, March 20 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 20 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, March 20 at 6:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4319 | First Airs: March 24, 2017

  • KET: Friday, March 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 25 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 25 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 26 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, March 27 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 27 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, March 27 at 6:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4320 | First Airs: March 31, 2017

  • KET: Friday, March 31 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 1 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 1 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 3 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, April 3 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 3 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 3 at 5:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4321 | First Airs: April 7, 2017

  • KET: Friday, April 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 8 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 8 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 9 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 10 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 10 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 10 at 5:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4322 | First Airs: April 14, 2017

  • KET: Friday, April 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, April 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 15 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 15 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 17 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, April 17 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 17 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 17 at 5:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4323 | First Airs: April 21, 2017

  • KET: Friday, April 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 22 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 22 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 23 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 24 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 5:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4324 | First Airs: April 28, 2017

  • KET: Friday, April 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 29 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 29 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 1 at 5:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4325 | First Airs: May 5, 2017

  • KET: Friday, May 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 6 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 6 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 8 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 8 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 8 at 5:30 PM CT

Comment on Kentucky

26:30 | #4326 | First Airs: May 12, 2017

  • KET: Friday, May 12 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, May 12 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, May 13 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 13 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 14 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 15 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, May 15 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 15 at 5:30 PM CT

Products

STREAMING VIDEO: http://www.ket.org/comment/
   Price available upon request.
   KET Online

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org